La Troisième Dimension

Prestataire en modélisation et rendu 3D

License

LA TROISIÈME DIMENSION PRODUCTS

LICENSE AGREEMENT

PDF version of the following license is available here.

TERMS:

La Troisième Dimension Products” refers to all video and downloadable, paid and free content from website: www.latroisiemedimension.fr . Content mentioned above fully belongs to:

La Troisième Dimension
Christelle BOUQUET-JADE
7, rue Général Gouraud
29200 Brest, FRANCE
VAT ID: FR26443903562

named as: “La Troisième Dimension” later in this document.

NOTICE TO USERS: CAREFULLY READ THE FOLLOWING LEGAL AGREEMENT BEFORE CONTINUING. USE OF THE LA TROISIEME DIMENSION PRODUCTS PROVIDED WITH THIS AGREEMENT CONSTITUTES YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THESE TERMS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT, DO NOT BUY, DOWNLOAD OR USE LA TROISIEME DIMENSION PRODUCTS. USER’S USE OF LA TROISIEME DIMENSION PRODUCTS IS CONDITIONED UPON COMPLIANCE BY USER WITH THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT.

LICENSE GRANT

La Troisième Dimension grants you a license to use La Troisième Dimension Products. “You” means the company, entity or individual whose funds are used to pay the license fee.

Permited use includes:

  • copying, storing, loading, installing, or displaying the contents
  • modifying the individual La Troisième Dimension Products for the personal use only
  • using La Troisième Dimension Products as a part of a game as long as the products are in proprietary format and displayed inside the game during play. In this case, you have to add in the producer’s section information that “Products come from latroisiemedimension.fr”
  • using La Troisième Dimension Products for creating still or animated images, using them (images) for all marketing and commercial purposes including publishing in all available media (i.e: movie advertisement, animation, portfolio).

Prohibited use includes:

  • renting, leasing, selling or sublicensing both modified or original La Troisième Dimension Products content.
  • selling or sublicensing copy of La Troisième Dimension Products (used in your project) for a third-party, which do not have its own license for La Troisième Dimension Products.
  • using any images (both still and animated) provided by La Troisième Dimension to sell, rent, lease, sublicense your own products.

OWNERSHIP

La Troisième Dimension Products are owned and copyrighted by La Troisième Dimension. Your license confers no title or ownership to any product we provide and should not be construed as a sale of any right.

COPYRIGHT

La Troisième Dimension Products are protected by copyright law of France, international treaty provisions and other applicable law. You acknowledge that no title to the intellectual property in La Troisième Dimension Products is transferred to you. You further acknowledge that title and full ownership rights to La Troisième Dimension Products will remain the exclusive property of La Troisième Dimension and you will not acquire any rights to La Troisième Dimension Products except as expressly set forth in this license.

LIABILITY

You agree that you will defend, indemnify and hold La Troisième Dimension Products harmless against any claims or liabilities arising out of the use, misuse, distribution or execution of any La Troisième Dimension Products including claims brought against you. You further agree to hold harmless and protect La Troisième Dimension Products against any such civil, legal or criminal claims which will be paid by licensee including court costs and judgments.

RETURN OF PRODUCTS

We accept returns if the product contains a defect resulting from our failure (corrupted files, errors in the files, etc.). If you purchased an incorrect collection (an error in the choice of shopping, do not check the contents of a collection, format or number of polygons), and the files have been downloaded, we do not make the refund of payments or exchange for another collection.

GOVERNING LAW

This Agreement shall in all respects be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws in force in France. La Troisième Dimension reserves the right to amend this agreement at any time.

ENFORCEABILITY

If any part of this Agreement is found void and unenforceable, the parties agree that such invalidity shall not affect the validity of the remaining portions of this agreement.

END OF LICENSE

La Troisième Dimension

Brest – FRANCE – 02/10/2014

La Troisième Dimension

Prestataire en modélisation et rendu 3D

Licence

CONTRAT DE LICENCE UTILISATEUR

DES PRODUITS DE LA TROISIEME DIMENSION

La version PDF de la licence suivante est disponible ici.

TERMES :

Le terme “produits de La Troisième Dimension” se réfère à tout contenu photo, vidéo ou fichier, payant ou gratuit, téléchargeable du site Web : www.latroisiemedimension.fr . Le contenu mentionné ci-dessus est la propriété entière et exclusive de :

La Troisième Dimension
Christelle BOUQUET- AUGÉ
7, rue Général Gouraud
29200 Brest
FRANCE

plus tard nommée comme : “La Troisième Dimension” dans ce document.

REMARQUE AUX UTILISATEURS : LISEZ SOIGNEUSEMENT LE CONTRAT JURIDIQUE SUIVANT AVANT DE POURSUIVRE. L’UTILISATION DES PRODUITS DE LA TROISIEME DIMENSION FOURNIS AVEC CET ACCORD CONSTITUE VOTRE ACCEPTATION DE CES CONDITIONS. SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS LES TERMES DU PRÉSENT ACCORD, NE PAS ACHETER, TÉLÉCHARGER OU UTILISER DES PRODUITS DE LA TROISIEME DIMENSION. L’UTILISATION DE PRODUITS DE LA TROISIEME DIMENSION EST CONDITIONNÉE PAR L’ ACCEPTATION PLEINE ET ENTIERE PAR L’UTILISATEUR DES TERMES DE CET ACCORD.

OCTROI DE LICENCE

La Troisième Dimension vous accorde une licence pour utiliser des Produits de La Troisième Dimension. “Vous” signifie l’entreprise, l’entité ou l’individu dont les fonds sont utilisés pour payer le montant de la licence.

La présente licence vous autorise à :

  • Copier, stocker, charger, installer ou afficher le contenu de votre Produit de La Troisième Dimension.
  • Modifier les Produits de La Troisième Dimension pour votre utilisation personnelle.
  • Utiliser les Produits de La Troisième Dimension dans le cadre d’un jeu aussi longtemps que les produits sont en format propriétaire et s’ affichent à l’intérieur du jeu durant le jeu. Dans ce cas, vous devez ajouter dans la section des informations du producteur que « les produits proviennent de www.latroisiemedimension.fr »
  • Utiliser les Produits de La Troisième Dimension pour créer des images fixes ou animées, de les utiliser (les images) à toutes fins commerciales incluant la publication dans tout type de média (par exemple : film publicitaire, animation, portfolio…)

La présente licence vous interdit de :

  • Louer, céder, vendre ou sous-licencier tout contenu modifié ou non des Produits de La Troisième Dimension
  • Vendre ou sous-licencier une copie des Produits de La Troisième Dimension (utilisés dans vos projets) à un tiers qui ne possède pas sa propre licence pour les Produits de La Troisième Dimension
  • Utiliser toute image fixe ou animée fournie par La Troisième Dimension pour vendre, louer, céder et sous-licencier, vos propres produits.

PROPRIÉTÉ

Les Produits de La Troisième Dimension sont protégés par des droits d’auteur et sont la propriété de exclusive de La Troisième Dimension. Votre licence ne vous confère aucun titre ni aucun droit sur aucun des produits fourni par La Troisième Dimension et ne doit pas être interprétée comme la vente ou la cession d’aucun droit,

DROIT D’AUTEUR(COPYRIGHT)

Les Produits de La Troisième Dimension sont protégés par la loi française sur les droits d’auteur, les dispositions des traités internationaux et autres lois applicables. Vous reconnaissez qu’aucun titre de propriété intellectuelle sur les Produits de La Troisième Dimension ne vous est transféré. Vous reconnaissez en outre que le titre et les droits de pleine propriété sur les Produits de La Troisième Dimension resteront la propriété exclusive de La Troisième Dimension et vous n’acquerrez aucun droit sur les Produits de La Troisième Dimension sauf ceux expressément décrits dans la présente licence.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Vous vous engagez à protéger contre toute copie, vente, diffusion ou utilisation frauduleuse les Produits de la Troisième Dimension qui vous sont fournis.

Toute utilisation non autorisée dans la présente licence pourra faire l’objet de poursuites dont les frais éventuels (frais de justice, jugement, huissier…) seront à votre charge.

RETOUR DE PRODUITS

Nous acceptons les retours si le produit présente un défaut de notre fait (fichiers corrompus, erreurs dans le fichier, etc). Si vous avez acheté une collection ou un modèle erroné (erreur dans le choix de l’achat, non vérification du contenu d’une collection, du format ou du nombre de polygones) et que les fichiers ont été téléchargés, nous n’échangeons ni remboursons le modèle ou la collection.

LOI APPLICABLE

Cet accord sera à tous égards régi et interprété conformément aux lois en vigueur en France. La Troisième Dimension se réserve le droit de modifier cet accord à tout moment.

FORCE EXÉCUTOIRE

Si une pièce du présent contrat s’avère nulle et inopposable, les parties conviennent que cette invalidité n’affectera pas la validité des parties restantes du présent accord.

FIN DE LICENCE

La Troisième Dimension

Brest – FRANCE – 23/02/2017